Summer MC Search

 

 

hiphop

Piss In The Wind is coming to a city near you. If you know of anyone (read: women, ladies, girls, females, etc.) that is interested in being featured, let me know.

This summer I’ll be out and about with the Piss In The Wind t-shirt on, so if you see me say something!
I would like to get info, music, and/or video on as many artists as I can. I know that women are going hard in all areas of hip hop but I want proof! Submit your music. Spit on camera. Put yaself out there.
 
PEACE,
La Blaxicana
 
www.Twitter.com/LaBlaxicana
 
Summer MC Search Cities:
 
Philly June 16th – 18th
NYC June 18th – 20th
DC June 21st
Richmond June 22nd
Atlanta June 23rd – 25th
Dallas June 28th – July 2nd
Memphis July 2nd – 5th
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

